For fans of #CassandraClare #CharlaineHarris & #StephanieMeyer #pnr #amreading | Laxmi Hariharan

For fans of #CassandraClare #CharlaineHarris & #StephanieMeyer #pnr #amreading

For fans of #kresleycole #charlaineharris #‎amreading
February 13, 2016
A captivating 20 #pnr novel boxed set + chance to win $50 Amazon gift card
February 23, 2016
Show all

For fans of #CassandraClare #CharlaineHarris & #StephanieMeyer #pnr #amreading

Mary Hades coverThe bestselling Edge young adult box set introduces The Forever Girl by Rebecca Hamilton. This is just one of 20 page-turning, full length novels for only $.99!

Amazon / Apple / Kobo / Nook

Now Optioned for Film

A Cult. A Murder. A Curse.

At twenty-two, practicing Wiccan Sophia Parsons is scratching out a living waiting tables in her Rocky Mountain hometown, a pariah after a string of unsolved murders with only one thing in common: her.

Sophia can imagine lots of ways to improve her life, but she’d settle for just getting rid of the buzzing noise in her head. When the spell she casts goes wrong, the static turns into voices. Her personal demons get company, and the newcomers are dangerous.

One of them is a man named Charles, who Sophia falls for despite her better judgment. He has connections that might help her unveil the mystery surrounding her ancestor’s hanging, but she gets more than she bargains for when she finally decides to trust him.

The Forever Girl is a full-length Paranormal Fantasy novel that will appeal to lovers of paranormal romance, urban fantasy, witches, vampires, ghosts, paranormal mystery, and paranormal horror.

A USA Today Bestselling Author!

HarperCollins wrote…
“I was really drawn in by the writing from the first instance. The voice is clear and easy-to-read; it’s rare to see such natural flow and tempo from a debut author.”
authonomy.com/books/15535/the-forever-girl/

Carl Logan of THE MIDWEST BOOK REVIEW, wrote…
“The Forever Girl is an enticing read of Wiccan fiction, very much recommended reading.”
midwestbookreview.com/rbw/sep_12.htm

VOTED ONE OF SUSPENSE MAGAZINE’S BEST BOOKS OF 2012!

VOTED READER’S CHOICE ON UNDERGROUND BOOK REVIEWS!

Author bio

Rebecca Hamilton is a USA Today Bestselling Paranormal Romance author who writes books for teens through adult. She lives in Florida with her husband and four kids and enjoys dancing with her kids to television show theme songs. Having a child diagnosed with autism has inspired her to illuminate the world through the eyes of characters who see things differently.

Rebecca is represented by Rossano Trentin of TZLA and has been published internationally, in three languages. You can follow her on twitter @InkMuse

***

Want to be Notified of Rebecca’s New Releases? Join her mailing lists below!

Adult:
http://madmimi.com/signups/143995/join

New Adult:
https://madmimi.com/signups/55109/join

Young Adult (Coming Soon!):
https://madmimi.com/signups/172929/join

***

To learn more about Autism Spectrum Disorder, please visit the website below.
http://www.autisticadvocacy.org

Edge cover

EDGE: A Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Collection

Twenty of today’s favorite YA & NA authors have come together to bring you a collection packed with full-length, spellbinding reads sure to keep you keep you on the edge of your seat and up way past your bedtime!

READER BEWARE: These novels take everything to the edge–and not just the edge of your seat. With authors who aren’t afraid to push the boundaries, you get stories that take everything to limit, creating whimsical reads that teens can actually relate to and that adults can enjoy, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *