For fans of #CassandraClare #CharlaineHarris & #StephanieMeyer #ibooks #kindle | Laxmi Hariharan

For fans of #CassandraClare #CharlaineHarris & #StephanieMeyer #ibooks #kindle

For fans of #shifters #vampires #pnr #urbanfantasy
March 21, 2016
For fans of #psychicromance #pnr #amreading #kindle #ibook #nook
March 24, 2016
Show all

For fans of #CassandraClare #CharlaineHarris & #StephanieMeyer #ibooks #kindle

Fractured Light

The bestselling Edge young adult box set includes my very own novel Fractured Light! This is just one of 20 page-turning, full length novels for only $.99! Order your copy today!

Llona Reese is used to living on the run. After the Vykens killed her parents, she knew they would eventually come for her too. But she never felt ready to face them—until now. Defying the Auran Council and everything she’s been taught, Llona must learn to use her power over light as a weapon if she wants to survive.

 

 

EDITORIAL REVIEW

“This is seriously addictive reading. Believe me, if you like YA paranormal romance, you’ll be hooked. Fractured Light offers a new take on vampire-like creatures and introduces some fresh and imaginative paranormal ethnicities while allowing the characters to struggle against the dangers of power lust and societal bigotry.” — Serena Chase, USA Today –USA Today

AUTHOR BIO

Rachel McClellan was born and raised in Idaho, a place secretly known for its supernatural creatures. When she’s not in her writing lair, she’s partying with her husband and four crazy, yet lovable, children. Rachel’s love for storytelling began as a child when the moon first possessed the night. For when the lights went out, her imagination painted a whole new world. And what a scary world it was…

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Amazon

Edge coverEDGE: A Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Collection

Twenty of today’s favorite YA & NA authors have come together to bring you a collection packed with full-length, spellbinding reads sure to keep you keep you on the edge of your seat and up way past your bedtime!

READER BEWARE: These novels take everything to the edge–and not just the edge of your seat. With authors who aren’t afraid to push the boundaries, you get stories that take everything to limit, creating whimsical reads that teens can actually relate to and that adults can enjoy, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *