For fans of #jrward #charlaineharris #pnr #amreading | Laxmi Hariharan

For fans of #jrward #charlaineharris #pnr #amreading

What does it mean to be fearless? #amwriting
April 1, 2016
For fans of #pnr #amreading #demons #kindle #nook #ibok
April 3, 2016
Show all

For fans of #jrward #charlaineharris #pnr #amreading

Beckon Me Cover

The bestselling Edge young adult box set introduces Beckon Me, a novel by Cindy Thomas. This is just one of 20 page-turning, full length novels for only $.99! Order your copy today!

Her heart…and her soul are on the line.

Everything nineteen-year-old Karina Mitchell knows about death changes the instant that she and her best friend, Rainey, are shot. For one, souls don’t die. They cross over. Only, Rainey’s soul hasn’t, and her ghost is hell bent on haunting Karina.

When Karina begins her sophomore year of college and moves into the apartment that she was supposed to share with Rainey, she learns a few shocking truths from her mysterious and gorgeous blue-eyed neighbor, Eli.

One: Karina has been chosen to become a Beckoner—an immortal conduit of the dead who helps safely guide souls to the other side.

Two: She’s the reason that Rainey’s soul can’t cross over—Rainey followed her back from death and missed her window to be at peace.

Three: Eli is hot. As in swoon-worthy, to-die-for, will-make-you-forget-yourself hot. And it turns out, Eli is a Beckoner, too.

Despite her attraction to Eli, the decision to become a Beckoner isn’t an easy one—it would mean giving up her own mortality … her own soul. But if she doesn’t, her best friend will be left to suffer an eternity at the hands of the evil Ceptors, dark creatures that feed on the souls left behind. After all, it’s her fault Rainey is haunting her.

Time is running out, and Karina needs to decide: Are love and loyalty worth sacrificing her soul?

Editorial Review:

“A super sweet paranormal romance packed with action that reminds me of why I love paranormal so much.” – # 1 New York Times Bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout

Author Bio

Cindy has dreamed of being an author since third grade when she won a writing contest for a story she wrote about her deceased great aunt. She hasn’t been able to ignore that dream since and chooses to spend most of her free time listening to the voices in her head and writing their stories.

Outside of her writing, Cindy is happily married and is the mother of all boys. She lives in PA, but was born and raised in NC. Even though she’s lived in the northern half of the US for over a decade, she still very much misses grits for breakfast and every now and then goes on a country music binge.

Website / Newsletter / Twitter / Facebook / Goodreads / Cindy Thomas on Amazon

Edge coverEDGE: A Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Collection

Twenty of today’s favorite YA & NA authors have come together to bring you a collection packed with full-length, spellbinding reads sure to keep you keep you on the edge of your seat and up way past your bedtime!

READER BEWARE: These novels take everything to the edge–and not just the edge of your seat. With authors who aren’t afraid to push the boundaries, you get stories that take everything to limit, creating whimsical reads that teens can actually relate to and that adults can enjoy, too.

4 Comments

  1. JameQWixom says:

    Ahaa, its good dialogue concerning this bit of writing here around this website, I have read
    all that, so now me also commenting at the place.

  2. SierraIVella says:

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog site through Google, and found that it really is truly informative.

    I am just likely to be cautious about brussels.

    I’ll appreciate should you continue this in the future. Lots
    of men and women will be took advantage of your writing. Cheers!

  3. KeithUSalton says:

    This is really interesting, You’re an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and stay up for in search of extra of your
    wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  4. GailQTozer says:

    Things are very open using a really clear explanation of your challenges.
    It was truly informative. Your site is very beneficial.
    Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *