For fans of #pnr #amreading #kindle #deal #boxedset | Laxmi Hariharan

For fans of #pnr #amreading #kindle #deal #boxedset

For fans of #pnr #amreading #kindle #ibooks #nook
February 27, 2016
For fans of #pnr #stepheniemeyer #kindle #nook #amreading
March 5, 2016
Show all

For fans of #pnr #amreading #kindle #deal #boxedset

 

Into you CoverThe bestselling Edge young adult box set includes Into You by Riley J. Ford. This is just one of 20 page-turning, full length novels for only $.99! Order your copy today!

What if you could know exactly what your friends are thinking? High school student Winter Reynolds can, but there’s a catch…

She can only read people’s thoughts when she’s kissing them.

When a member of the track team is murdered, Winter has an opportunity to use her special ability to find the killer. Trouble is, kissing everyone on the track team isn’t such a good idea when you have a new boyfriend. Talk about complications!

Should Winter persevere using her secret power to catch the murderer still in their midst, even if it means risking her relationship with her one true love?

Author Bio

Riley J. Ford is a NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling Author. She has had tremendous success with her books, reaching #6 on the NEW YORK TIMES bestsellers list and #9 on the USA TODAY bestsellers list within her first two years of publication. She made the USA TODAY bestsellers list again in September of 2014 and November 2015.

Riley writes romantic comedies, humor, romance, mystery, and contemporary fiction. Fast-paced plots, humor, and steamy scenes are her specialty. Her books are available in e-book formats, paperbacks, audio books, and in foreign languages.

Website / Blog / Facebook / TwitterAmazon

Edge cover

EDGE: A Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Collection

Twenty of today’s favorite YA & NA authors have come together to bring you a collection packed with full-length, spellbinding reads sure to keep you keep you on the edge of your seat and up way past your bedtime!

READER BEWARE: These novels take everything to the edge–and not just the edge of your seat. With authors who aren’t afraid to push the boundaries, you get stories that take everything to limit, creating whimsical reads that teens can actually relate to and that adults can enjoy, too.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *