For fans of #pnr #amreading #demons #kindle #nook #ibok | Laxmi Hariharan

For fans of #pnr #amreading #demons #kindle #nook #ibok

For fans of #jrward #charlaineharris #pnr #amreading
April 2, 2016
My April – August 2016 #amwriting resolutions
April 9, 2016
Show all

For fans of #pnr #amreading #demons #kindle #nook #ibok

The bestselling Edge young adult box set introduces The Good Girl’s Guide to Becoming a Demon, a novel by April Aasheim. This is just one of 20 page-turning, full length novels for only $.99!
Amazon / Apple / Kobo / Nook

Strange changes are happening to Cassie Walker. She’s losing track of time, seeing shadows, and developing…horns?

Fearful, she returns to her childhood home to solve the mystery of what she’s becoming. There, she meets up with childhood friend, Josh Tucker, who convinces her to enter the annual Demon Run in Woodland Creek.

But things aren’t always what they seem in Woodland Creek, and people aren’t who they appear to be.
Soon, Cassie finds not only herself in danger, but Josh as well.

Can she save them both? Or has her lineage tainted her forever?

Author bio

USA Today Best Selling Author. Avid Reader. Writer of Witchy Things.

April spent her childhood with her fortune-telling mother and her get-rich-quick-scheming stepfather: traveling the carnival circuit, selling products door to door, and living in an abandoned miner’s shack in the Superstition Mountains of Arizona. During her travels she met many interesting people who have found their way into her novels.

Later, April went to live with her martial artist father and spent her days twirling swords and performing karate chops–skills she now only uses in her stories or on her husband when he’s forgotten to take out the recycling.

When she isn’t writing, April enjoys Zumba, reading, Netflix, and video games. She is also an avid collector on anything related to: psychology, sociology, the occult, and world religion.

April is also a mother to two sons and a step-parent to a beautiful girl. She also has a cat named Boots who helps her with her writing by typing when she isn’t looking. All paragraphs that begin with yxoxossssssssssssgggggggggg are credited to him.

Want to be sure to catch all new releases from this author? Sign up for her mailing list at aprilaasheimwriter.com or visit her on facebook:aprilaasheimwriter

Edge cover

EDGE: A Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Collection

Twenty of today’s favorite YA & NA authors have come together to bring you a collection packed with full-length, spellbinding reads sure to keep you keep you on the edge of your seat and up way past your bedtime!

READER BEWARE: These novels take everything to the edge–and not just the edge of your seat. With authors who aren’t afraid to push the boundaries, you get stories that take everything to limit, creating whimsical reads that teens can actually relate to and that adults can enjoy, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *