For fans of #pnr #darkfantasy #urbanfantasy #witches | Laxmi Hariharan

For fans of #pnr #darkfantasy #urbanfantasy #witches

Why I am not going to the London Book Fair this year
April 13, 2016
#Paranormal #Romance #PNR and #UrbanFantasy #UF $2000 #GiftCard #Giveaway #AMREADING
April 14, 2016
Show all

For fans of #pnr #darkfantasy #urbanfantasy #witches

Magick After Midnight: 
A Paranormal Romance Novella Collection

40 books. 20 bestselling authors. #free #KU #99c

Featuring

 Dark Salvation by Katie Salidas

 

A witch just coming into her powers holds the key to saving Nicholas from the depths of darkness.

A gathering storm of violence is on the horizon. Whispered threats of the Acta Sanctorum’s return have the supernatural world abuzz. Only recently aware of the other world hidden behind our own, Kitara Vanders has barely scratched the surface of what being supernatural truly means. A special woman in her own right, she possesses unique telepathic abilities, gifts that have recently come under the scrutiny of the Acta Sanctorum, a fanatical organization whose mission is to cleanse the world of anything supernatural. Targeted and marked for death, Kitara’s only hope lies with the lethally seductive yet emotionally scarred warrior Nicholas. 
Knowing full well the atrocities of which the Acta Sanctorum is capable, Nicholas is all too eager for the battle to begin. Fueled by pain and rage from the loss of his mate, he’s itching for a fight, but one thing stands in his way: Kitara, a beautiful dark-haired woman with unique psychic abilities and an unusual link to the Saints. Despite his resolve to remain focused on his mission, a purely physical relationship binds them together in a way neither of them expected. And when her life hangs in the balance, Nicholas finds his own is teetering on the edge too.

 

 

 

Escape into 20 bewitching novellas from your favorite USA Today and
International Bestselling Paranormal authors. From witches to shifters,
to fae and vampires, this scintillating set will have you reading well
into the witching hour.

This collection also comes with an opportunity to receive 20 MORE
full-length novels by the same authors for FREE. That’s 40 spectacular
stories all for the price of a cup of witch’s brew!

 

Grab it right now from Amazon! http://amzn.com/B01CV92PCI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *