Select Page
Magick After Midnight: 
40 books. #free #KU
A Paranormal Romance Novella CollectionFeaturing 

Hunter by Joanne Wadsworth

 

 

 

Hounded by her skilled hunter senses, Lieska is on a mission to track down one man, her soul-bound mate.
To love and protect…across worlds. 

Nineteen-year-old Lieska Alura, a Dralion warrior from the planet Magio, calls an Australian Outback station her home away from home. Hounded by her skilled hunter senses, she is on a mission to track down one man, her soul-bound mate. 

Peacian protector and hunter, Cole Cyrano, is driven by his soul’s demand to find his mated one, a woman he knows is his enemy. Dralion and Peacio are at war, and he ignores his soul’s call. Except Lieska shows up during a fierce training session inside his protectors’ arena, and his soul demands he protect her. 

Completely, yet impossibly matched, they decide to renounce their bond, only not all goes as planned when Lieska receives word bushfires rage across her Outback station. She leaves, and now nothing can keep Cole from the hunt. He joins Lieska in driving the station’s cattle toward the mighty river, and the chase is on…against both nature and each other. Can the mated pair find their place together in a world at war? 

 

 

 

Escape into 20 bewitching novellas from your favorite USA Today and
International Bestselling Paranormal authors. From witches to shifters,
to fae and vampires, this scintillating set will have you reading well
into the witching hour.

This collection also comes with an opportunity to receive 20 MORE
full-length novels by the same authors for FREE. That’s 40 spectacular
stories all for the price of a cup of witch’s brew!

 

Grab it right now from Amazon! http://smarturl.it/MagickM

Claim Your Free Book

Get your FREE copy of Exhale, a standalone story in the Many Lives epic paranormal romance series by NYT bestselling author LAXMI Hariharan.

Check your email and verify your email address now to get your free copy of Exhale from Laxmi Hariharan!

Claim Your Free Book

Get your FREE copy of Exhale, a standalone story in the Many Lives epic paranormal romance series by NYT bestselling author LAXMI Hariharan.

Check your email and verify your email address now to get your free copy of Exhale from Laxmi Hariharan!

Pin It on Pinterest