For fans of #pnr #stepheniemeyer #kindle #nook #amreading | Laxmi Hariharan

For fans of #pnr #stepheniemeyer #kindle #nook #amreading

For fans of #pnr #amreading #kindle #deal #boxedset
March 2, 2016
For fans of #stepheniemeyer #amreading #pnr #kindle #nook
March 8, 2016
Show all

For fans of #pnr #stepheniemeyer #kindle #nook #amreading

Pretty LIttle Werewolf 2

The bestselling Edge young adult box set introduces Pretty Little Werewolf, a novel by Katie Salidas. This is just one of 20 page-turning, full length novels for only $.99! Order your copy today!

All Giselle ever wanted was a family… that can accept her for what she is, a werewolf.
In a world where supernatural creatures are not out and proud, this has been a problem for 16 year old Giselle. A child of the system, she’s been bounced from home to home for as long as she can remember. As soon as the moon calls out her inner wolf, it’s back into the system she goes.

Against the odds, a new family is found for Giselle. One that may prove the answer to all her dreams and wishes. But this family comes with a deadly secret that could send Giselle six feet under instead of back into the system.

Amid factions of warring witches and werewolves, and deadly curses with no hope for a cure, the way will not be an easy one, but if Giselle can call upon her skills as a lone wolf, she may just be able to unearth the truth keeping her from the one thing she’s ever wanted… family.

Author bio

Katie Salidas, author of the Immortalis series (Urban Fantasy), Consummate Therapy series (Erotica), and the recently released Chronicles of the Uprising (Dystopian) is a Jill of all Trades. She’s a Super Woman endowed with special powers and abilities, beyond those of other mortals. Katie can get the munchkins off to gymnastics, cheerleading, Girl Scouts, and swim lessons; put hot food on the table, assist with homework, baths, and bedtime… And, she still finds the time to keep the hubby happy (nudge nudge wink wink). She can do all of this and still have time to write.

And if you can believe all of those lies, there is some beautiful swamp land in Florida for sale…

Katie Salidas resides in Las Vegas, Nevada. Mother to three, Wife to one, and slave to the craft of writing, she does try to do it all, often causing sleep deprivation and many nights passed out at the computer. Writing is her passion, and she hopes that her passion will bring you hours of entertainment.

Excerpt

“If anyone else sees those bites, you’ll be seeing the health office and getting a visit from CPS.”

“Pack life isn’t for all wolves, despite what everyone else will tell you. Some wolves just don’t belong in a pack.”

“Whatever decisions you make for or against being part of a pack have to come from here.” He pointed to his heart. “You can’t be forced. And your wolf certainly won’t stand for it. It all has to feel right.”

“Lippy pups like yourself find themselves at the wrong end of my teeth.”

“My intentions are pretty selfish too. I won’t align myself with a family at war. I don’t see the point in signing up for a fight I didn’t start.”

“The wolf packs… both of them… in one place, during a full moon… ludicrous! Are you trying to get everyone killed?”

“You’re really cute when you get all predator, you know.”

Website | Facebook | Twitter

Edge cover

EDGE: A Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Collection

Twenty of today’s favorite YA & NA authors have come together to bring you a collection packed with full-length, spellbinding reads sure to keep you keep you on the edge of your seat and up way past your bedtime!

READER BEWARE: These novels take everything to the edge–and not just the edge of your seat. With authors who aren’t afraid to push the boundaries, you get stories that take everything to limit, creating whimsical reads that teens can actually relate to and that adults can enjoy, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *