For fans of #pnr #stepheniemeyer #patriciabriggs #amreading | Laxmi Hariharan

For fans of #pnr #stepheniemeyer #patriciabriggs #amreading

For fans of #shifters #YA #pnr #stepheniemeyer #amreading
February 24, 2016
For fans of #pnr #amreading #kindle #ibooks #nook
February 27, 2016
Show all

For fans of #pnr #stepheniemeyer #patriciabriggs #amreading

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00003]The bestselling Edge young adult box set includes Waken, book one in the Woods of Everod Series, by Angela Fristoe. This is just one of 20 page-turning, full length novels for only $.99! Order your copy today!

After years of abuse and eventual abandonment, Janie wants to forget her parents ever existed. Moving to her mom’s hometown of Everod doesn’t make that easy. Until she meets Tristan. The feelings he ignites within her are almost enough to make her ignore all of the weird things he says. Almost enough to ignore the way the entire town seems ready to pounce on her as if she were fresh meat.

Almost, though, isn’t enough when Janie finally discovers what the town is hiding. The people of Everod have been waiting for Janie and if she hopes to survive, she’ll need to confront the truth of who and what she really is.

Other novels by Angela Fristoe

Rising (The Woods of Everod #2) | Lie to Me | Heal Me | Watch Me | Songbird

Author Bio

Angela grew up in Alberta, Canada. She dreamed of becoming the next Dian Fossey or Jane Goodall, until she realized she wasn’t all that keen on the outdoors or animals. Instead, she went into education, focusing on elementary education and helping struggling readers. Her passion for writing grew gradually after being ignited by The Hunger Game and Twilight crazes. Angela lives in Washington with her husband and daughter where she is pursuing her Master’s degree while continuing to write and serve as an instructional coach.

Website / Blog / Facebook / Twitter / Goodreads

Amazon | Newsletter Sign Up

Edge cover

EDGE: A Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Collection

Twenty of today’s favorite YA & NA authors have come together to bring you a collection packed with full-length, spellbinding reads sure to keep you keep you on the edge of your seat and up way past your bedtime!

READER BEWARE: These novels take everything to the edge–and not just the edge of your seat. With authors who aren’t afraid to push the boundaries, you get stories that take everything to limit, creating whimsical reads that teens can actually relate to and that adults can enjoy, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *