For fans of #psychicromance #pnr #amreading #kindle #ibook #nook | Laxmi Hariharan

For fans of #psychicromance #pnr #amreading #kindle #ibook #nook

For fans of #CassandraClare #CharlaineHarris & #StephanieMeyer #ibooks #kindle
March 22, 2016
For fans of #stephinemeyer #amreading #kindle #ibooks #kobo
March 26, 2016
Show all

For fans of #psychicromance #pnr #amreading #kindle #ibook #nook

The bestselling Edge young adult box set introduces The Culling, a novel by JC Andrijeski. This is just one of 20 page-turning, full length novels for only $.99!
Amazon / Apple / Kobo / Nook

“Humans who ran got culled…”

Jet is a 19-year-old skag, one of the humans still living free on Earth following an invasion of creatures called the Nirreth. Squatting in the ruins of Vancouver, Jet and her family eke out an existence underground, hiding from culler ships and fighting off raiding humans.

No one knows where the alien ships take the people they steal, but they never return. When a culler finds Jet, she may discover the truth the hard way…and end up living among the very creatures that stole her planet and wiped out most of her race.

Author bio

I’m a USA TODAY bestselling author who writes sexy, cyberpunk-y science fiction romance and mystery books, often with a metaphysical and apocalyptic bent. I currently live in Thailand, but being a nomadic sort, that could change at any time, really.

To learn more about me and my writing, please visit jcandrijeski.com.

If you want to get an automatic email when my next book is released and special offers and early looks at books, join THE REBEL ARMY at tinyurl.com/JCAndrijeski.

Edge cover

EDGE: A Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Collection

Twenty of today’s favorite YA & NA authors have come together to bring you a collection packed with full-length, spellbinding reads sure to keep you keep you on the edge of your seat and up way past your bedtime!

READER BEWARE: These novels take everything to the edge–and not just the edge of your seat. With authors who aren’t afraid to push the boundaries, you get stories that take everything to limit, creating whimsical reads that teens can actually relate to and that adults can enjoy, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *