For fans of #shifters #YA #pnr #stepheniemeyer #amreading | Laxmi Hariharan

For fans of #shifters #YA #pnr #stepheniemeyer #amreading

A captivating 20 #pnr novel boxed set + chance to win $50 Amazon gift card
February 23, 2016
For fans of #pnr #stepheniemeyer #patriciabriggs #amreading
February 27, 2016
Show all

For fans of #shifters #YA #pnr #stepheniemeyer #amreading

 

Shooting Stars CoverThe bestselling Edge young adult box set includes Shooting Stars by H.D. Gordon. This is just one of 20 page-turning, full length novels for only $.99! Order your copy today!

Surah Stormsong is one of the most powerful Sorceresses in the world. She is a princess who is next in line for the throne. As someone who has lost almost everything to this world, she only wants to pull away from it and live a normal life, but when highborn ladies start being murdered, and the Black Stone—a weapon that’s capable of great destruction—goes missing, she’s called upon to solve the issues and return her people to a state of safety.

But danger lurks inside the castle walls, and when she runs into Charlie Redmine, a common Sorcerer Surah met once as a child, things grow complicated very quickly. He’s the main suspect of the murders, but Surah is powerless against the connection she feels to him. Time is ticking, and if she doesn’t figure out what’s going on, things will go from bad to worse, and an entire kingdom will suffer for it.

From the author of the bestselling series, The Alexa Montgomery Saga, comes a tale of star-crossed lovers and magic.

Author Bio

H. D. Gordon is the author of young adult and adult fantasy/paranormal fiction. She has independently sold over 40,000 e-copies of her books worldwide, and has an eclectic taste in genres.

H. D. is a poet, a mother, a philosopher and an earth-lover. She believes our actions have ripple effects, and in the sacred mission of bringing love and light to the world.

She loves big dreamers, animals, children, killing zombies, eating dessert and old souls.

Website / Facebook / Twitter / Amazon

Edge cover

EDGE: A Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Collection

Twenty of today’s favorite YA & NA authors have come together to bring you a collection packed with full-length, spellbinding reads sure to keep you keep you on the edge of your seat and up way past your bedtime!

READER BEWARE: These novels take everything to the edge–and not just the edge of your seat. With authors who aren’t afraid to push the boundaries, you get stories that take everything to limit, creating whimsical reads that teens can actually relate to and that adults can enjoy, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *