If you like witches, dragons, pirates, shape shifters, gods then you’ll love this boxed set #99c #fantasy | Laxmi Hariharan

If you like witches, dragons, pirates, shape shifters, gods then you’ll love this boxed set #99c #fantasy

One million words of romantic paranormal fiction #witches #shfiers #gargoyles #99c
July 18, 2016
Get three of my best novelettes #free
July 24, 2016
Show all

If you like witches, dragons, pirates, shape shifters, gods then you’ll love this boxed set #99c #fantasy

Title: Magic and Mayhem

Number of Novels: 21

Price: $0.99

Release: August 2, 2016

Synopsis: Get ready to be swept off into lands filled with magic, mystery, action, adventure and romance with these 21 full-length fantasy novels! 22 NY Times, USA Today, and International Bestselling authors have banded together to bring you this amazing boxed set.  ** FREE to read on KU.  Click NOW to BUY on AMAZON here >  http://amzn.to/2c5Jifr **

 


 

What makes this boxed set so special?

You might be asking yourself what makes this boxed set so special, and I’m more than happy to tell you. See, there’s nothing like this out there. If you like witches, dragons, pirates, shape shifters, mercenaries, gods and more, then you’ll love this boxed set packed with the most memorable characters and exotic worlds that exist in fantasy today.

You will also find that each novel in this set is actually for sale on one or more vendors for far more than the sticker price of this set. This isn’t a set filled with freebies designed to entice you into purchasing something you could find for free. No, this collection of over one million words retails for over fifty dollars, and it’s all your for a buck. If that isn’t a steal, I don’t know what else.

Some of the books within the set have sold thousands of copies by themselves, and almost all of them enjoy several four and five star reviews. Chances are you’ll find at least one of your new favorite series within, and likely more, all for only a buck. That’s a deal that’s hard to beat.

So who wouldn’t like this set?

There’s always someone who doesn’t like something, and if you’re on the fence about this set, I’ll try to warn you off right now.

  • If you don’t like kick ass men and women who stake vampires, pummel werewolves, and shoot zombies all while maintaining their snarky senses of humor, this boxed set isn’t for you.
  • If you don’t like eclectic fiction that pushes boundaries and is a mash up of fantasy, magic, gods and demons then this boxed set isn’t for you
  • If you don’t like books with hundreds of four and five star reviews, this boxed set isn’t for you.
  • If you don’t like paying $0.99 for 21 full-length novels, this boxed set isn’t for you.
  • If you are expecting hot, steamy romance full of bare-chested werewolves getting it on, this boxed set isn’t for you.
  • If you don’t want to read books that will pull you in and not let you go until you’ve read all their sequels, this boxed set isn’t for you.

Okay, you keep saying 21 novels, but what exactly does that mean?

I thought you’d never ask. Here’s a list of what’s included in this set:

Burned by Magic – Jasmine Walt

Come, the Dark – Rebecca Hamilton

The Sorcery Code – Dima Zales & Anna Zaires

Unbound – Emily Goodwin

Legally Undead – Margo Bond Collins

Wardbreaker – J.A. Cipriano

Quartz – Rabia Gale

Chased by Fire – D.K. Holmberg

Waterwitch – Thea Atkinson

Adamant – Emma L. Adams

The Sunken – S.C. Green

Heart of the Kraken – A.W. Exley

The Atomic Sea – Jack Conner

Rebel’s Honor – Gwynn White

Echo in Time – Lindsey Fairleigh

The Hunt for Snow – S.E. Rabin

They’re So Vein – Susan Stec

Chameleon – K. De Long

Brooding City – Tom Shutt

Death is But a Dream – Erin Hayes

Power Shift – Calinda B.

Trust me, with 21 novels from twenty-two New York Times, USA Today, and International bestselling authors, you’re getting more than enough bang for your buck. Just don’t start this set late at night if you value your sleep, because I guarantee you’ll be up WAY past your bedtime! This incredible boxed set is only going to be around at $0.99 for a limited time, so make sure you grab your copy today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *