Many Lives Series. #paranormalromance #urbanfantasy #shifters #amreading #fantasybooks #NaliniSingh | Laxmi Hariharan

Many Lives Series. #paranormalromance #urbanfantasy #shifters #amreading #fantasybooks #NaliniSingh

Just one more time
January 12, 2017
Legends of the Damned #amreading #books #fantasy #urbanfantasy #romance #shifters #witches #vampires
January 14, 2017
Show all

Many Lives Series. #paranormalromance #urbanfantasy #shifters #amreading #fantasybooks #NaliniSingh

“Laxmi’s stories grip you from the very first line and never let go ***** “ Rebecca Hamilton, New York Times, USA Today and WSJ bestselling author

“Laxmi can hook you with a twist like M. Night!” Allie’s Reviews


Get the MANY LIVES boxed set, with FERAL & TAKEN  *just 99c*




FERAL – book 1

“Seven stars and a standing ovation. Twice. This author’s style is revolutionary.”

“Jonathan Livingston Seagull of Paranormal Romances”  


He’s all I’ve ever wanted, but I can’t possibly let myself love him.


Loving her means letting her go, knowing she may never come back.

When your destiny is staring right at you and you just can’t see it?

Maya Iyeroy must find her blood family to discover who she really is.  But leaving shifter Luke Cabot means she’s walking away from her destined mate.  As Maya searches for herself, she uncovers secrets about her past that will change her forever.  Can she accept herself and her new place in this world, while still falling in love with the one man she’s fated to be with?

Get FERAL for just 99c here:

TAKEN – book 2

“Love, lust, betrayal & shifters”


If I can get out of here alive, I’ll never let myself fall victim to them again.


I am sworn to protect this city, but I’ll do anything to save her.

When a promise to save the city means risking your heart…

Everything in solider-poet Jai Iyeroy’s life has led up to his moment.  Everyone is counting on him.  And he plans to deliver.  But when Aria West comes back into his life, he vows to protect her—even if it means breaking his vow to the city.  Can Jai find a way to keep his promise while saving the only woman he’s ever loved?

Get book 1 and 2 here :

From New York Times bestselling Author Laxmi Hariharan, comes the USA Today Bestselling Many Lives Series.

In a world full of shifters, vampires and immortals, the Many Lives Series begins in present-day Bombay right before a catastrophic natural disaster destroys much of the city.  Embark upon a perilous and epic journey as Ruby Iyer and Vikram Roy uncover the secrets of the city—and the demons of their past.

The Many Lives Series is an epic paranormal action-romance series that traces the origin and love stories of one woman’s illegitimate descendants; all united by the power of her infamous sword. Each book is a standalone in the series.

Main series

  1. Feral (Maya and Luke’s story)
  2. Taken (Jai and Ariana’s story)

Prequel series

  1. Awakened (Ruby and Vik’s story)
  2. Chosen (Vik’s origin story)
  3. Origins (Ruby’s origin story)

Join Laxmi’s newsletter to get her starter library free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *