Redemption #shifters #vampires #epic #paranormalromance #urbanfantasy #amreading #immortals | Laxmi Hariharan

Redemption #shifters #vampires #epic #paranormalromance #urbanfantasy #amreading #immortals

FERAL #paranormal #shifters #romance #urbanfantasy
September 29, 2016
#romance #books #paranormalromance #urbanfantasy #giveaway
October 21, 2016
Show all

Redemption #shifters #vampires #epic #paranormalromance #urbanfantasy #amreading #immortals

REDEMPTION – A Many Lives Standalone Story

FREE in KU. Get your copy now!

 Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2kBkbab

UK:  http://amzn.to/2kbn3dq

Other countries: http://smarturl.it/RmptionLH

“One of the best books I read this year. A tightly-woven tale of loss, pain, and recovery—and of what it means to be redeemed by love  ★★★★★ ” – Margo Bond Collins, NY Times bestselling author.

“Really really damn good.I am undone by the raw emotion that pours through this book ” Teri Hicks, reader 

From New York Times bestselling author, Laxmi Hariharan, comes Redemption, the much anticipated next standalone story in the Many Lives Series. For fans of Nalini Singh and Christine Feehan. A thrilling paranormal romance where shifters, vampires and immortals fight to save their love and their race.

Redemptionlowres

 Differences threaten to tear fated mates apart

LEANA 

I submit to no one—not even him.
Not till I was taken
A terrible emptiness tearing me apart. For,
he was just…gone
Cast adrift, I’m alone in the dark
Will I see him again?
MIKHAIL
I never needed anyone,

Then, I met her: a cage fighter. My shifter. Mine.

The one I must protect
Through many lives I searched for her
Now I want her. In my life, in my blood.
Her, only her.
Reclusive designer Mikhail Anton blames wolf-shifters for his memory loss, refusing to accept the signs that he is immortal. On meeting Leana Iyeroy, a female cage-fighter and shifter, Mikhail is drawn to her in ways he can’t identify. And when vampires threaten Leana, he must acknowledge his abilities to rescue her from certain death. They must team up to save their city—before their differences destroy everything they love.

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2kBkbab

UK:  http://amzn.to/2kbn3dq

Other countries: http://smarturl.it/RmptionLH

 Join Laxmi’s newsletter to get her starer library free here: http://smarturl.it/Laxmi

The Many Lives Universe

Set in a world of shifters, vampires and immortals, the Many Lives Series is an epic paranormal romance series that traces the love stories of one woman’s illegitimate descendants—all united by the power of her infamous sword.

Each book in the series is a standalone
FAMILY TREE.jpg

The Iyeroys
Feral (Maya and Luke’s story)

Taken (Jai and Ariana’s story)

 The Ascendants
Redemption (Mikhail and Leana’s story,)
Broken (Kris and Tara’s story)
Prequel series
Awakened (Ruby and Vik’s story)
Chosen (Vik’s origin story)
Origins (Ruby’s origin story)
Follow Laxmi on Bookbub here
Read FERAL, book o in series, free here: https://www.instafreebie.com/free/fX6wL
 Join Laxmi’s newsletter to get her starer library free here: http://smarturl.it/Laxmi

TAKEN, Book 1 Many Lives Series

How far will you go to save the love of your life? Buy here

FERAL, Book 0, Many Lives Series

He was her destination ,she just didn’t know it. Buy here

ny-feral-by-laxmi-hariharan-low-resolution

If you like my books, do tell a friend 🙂 – Laxmi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *